Fu Manchu - Eatin' Dust под фрирайд

Скачать песню
Fu Manchu - Eatin' Dust (под фрирайд)

Длина песни: 03:10
Дата релиза: 2016-09-29
Просмотров: 353
Голосов: 0

Другие песни исполнителя Fu Manchu

Текст песни:

The road demon sees... spinnin last.. four speeds
Convoy says lets roll
Innerstate ... time to go
King of the mountain screams... pedal down.. seven three
Driver rolled his eyes... search light... they shine

Land controller
All seer.. All knower
Dual freak lies... headfirst downside
Its overblown.. by now.. they know
5 miles to go... in 20 years.. they'll show

Engines die down...
Slow paced.. low ground
Crowd gathers near... what they saw.. what they hear
Had a job to do.. right side.. straight through
The light starts to rise.. some left.. hell of a ride

Клип Fiendish Plot of Fu Manchu-80

Рекомендуем также

Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий